Upcoming Meetings and Events

Member meetings:
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022 10.30am to 12.30pm - via Zoom

  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 11am to 2pm - in person (networking event from 1 to 2pm)

  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 10.30am to 12.30pm - via Zoom

  • Tuesday 11th October 2022 (including AGM and networking event) 11am to 2pm - in person

Networking lunches (all members welcome):
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 12pm to 1pm - via Zoom

  • Tuesday 8th March 2022 10.30am to 12.30pm - via Zoom

g320 Exec meetings:
  • Monday 6th December 2021 

  • Monday 14th March 2022

  • Monday 6th June 2022

  • Monday 5th September 2022

  • Monday 5th December 2022

(All exec meetings are online via Zoom and begin at 10:00am.)